Gooden Group

Est. 1985


A public relations firm focused on our clients’ success

The Team

valerie-gooden

Valerie Gooden

vgooden@goodengroup.com
tristan-shutt

Tristan Shutt

tristan@goodengroup.com
katy-gustafson

Katy Gustafson

katy@goodengroup.com
kathleen-foster

Kathleen Foster

kathleen@goodengroup.com
kathleen-foster

Mary Ellen Knewtson

mknewtson@goodengroup.com
jane-braden

Jane Braden

jane@goodengroup.com
ben-ehrlich

Ben Ehrlich

ben@goodengroup.com
valerie-williams

Valerie Williams

vwilliams@goodengroup.com
damaris-pierce

Damaris Bender

damaris@goodengroup.com

CONSULTING PARTNERS

john-cox

John Cox

jdcox@cox.net
john-reid

John Reid

jreid@reidgroup.us
jennifer-eve

Jennifer Eve

jemedia@cox.net

Connect

2611 Kelley Pointe Parkway
Edmond, OK 73013

405.715.3232